Rehearsals

2016
Dates
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016 (in lieu of Super Bowl Sunday)
Sunday, February 14, 2016 (Valentines Day)
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016 (Palm Sunday)
Sunday, March 27, 2016 (Easter-no rehearsal)
Monday, March 28, 2016 7 pm
Sunday, April 3, 2016 (AZ on tour; guest director)
Sunday, April 10, 2016 (AZ on tour; guest director)
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 7 pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 possible Concert (venue?)
Sunday, April 24, 2016 4pm Spring Concert (Trinity Lutheran Church, Moorhead)
Next years Christmas Concerts: 12/8, 12/9, 12/10, 12/11/16

 

 

Copyright © 2017 The Master Chorale of Fargo-Moorhead All rights reserved.
This site is using the Desk Mess Mirrored theme, v2.4, from BuyNowShop.com.