Rehearsals

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017 (sectionals 5:30)

Sunday, October 8, 2017 (elect new board member)

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017 (sectionals 5:30)

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

Sunday, December 3, 2017 6 pm (sectionals 5:30)

Monday, December 4, 2017 7 pm (Centrum)

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7 pm (Centrum)

Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:30 p.m. Concert Only Performance (Centrum)

Friday, December 8, 2017 6:30 p.m. Dinner Performance (Centrum)

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 6:30 p.m. Dinner Performance (Centrum)

Sunday December 10, 2017 2 p.m. Concert Only Performance (Centrum)

Possible January rehearsals for Hunchback Concerts
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018
(Feb.4 Superbowl Sunday = no rehearsal)

Sunday, February 11, 2018 (sectionals 5:30)
Oak Grove “Hunchback” concerts 2/15,16,17,18, 22,23,24,25/18
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018 (sectionals 5:30)

Sunday, March 4, 2018 (sectionals 5:30)

Sunday, March 11, ‘18 (Daylight Savings Time)

Sunday, March 18, 2018 (sectionals 5:30)

Sunday, March 25, 2018 4 p.m. (Palm Sunday)

Sunday, April 1, 2018 (Easter-no rehearsal)
Monday, April 2, 2018 7 p.m. (AZ on tour; guest conductor)

Sunday, April 8, 2018 4 p.m.

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7pm (Trinity Lutheran)

Thursday, May 3, 2018 7pm (Trinity Lutheran)

Sunday, May 6, 2018 4pm Spring Concert (Trinity Lutheran Church, Moorhead, MN)

Next year’s tentative Christmas Concerts: 12/6, 12/7, 12/8, 12/9/18