2015-2016 Board of Directors

Dale Lammi, President

Bev Bladow, Vice President

Aaron Zinter, Director

Gene Okerlund, Secretary

Becca Vastag,  Treasurer

Casey Czarnowski, Member at Large

Lynne Penney, Business Manager

Margie Markusen, Member-at-Large

Copyright © 2017 The Master Chorale of Fargo-Moorhead All rights reserved.
This site is using the Desk Mess Mirrored theme, v2.4, from